Calm me


Sometimes he calms the storm, click this link before reading this blog.

I began to listen to this song years ago when I was stressed out.  The first time I heard it I was very angry and upset because I wanted God to calm the storm nothing else.  Now here I am years later and I still find myself begging God to calm the storm.  I ask him to calm the storm that grows inside me.  I get angry as each day passes.  How can God in all his infinite wisdom allow these things to continue happening?  I look at the one I trusted and the anger grows.  I sleep and the anger grows. I have nightmares and the anger grows. I want the storm outside  to calm but now I realize that calming the storm is not going to help me.  I need to b able to go through a storm calmly.   So I get it I get it.  Lord if you will not calm the Storm raging outside please calm the storm inside before the storm becomes uncontrollable and the carnage will be unleashed

~ by adjoapacheco on May 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
