The reason


This is it people I am almost ready to tell,

what journey in my life you have stumbled upon as well.

It is going to be stupendous, tremendous, colossal, extreme.

You will love it, you will want it to come out and be seen.

You will think of years gone by, how it could have been for you

if someone had just done what I plan to do.

I know you are waiting and it won’t be to long.

I’m dotting the I’s and crossing the T’s and finding the victory song.

I want you all there with me as I start this true life’s path.

To encourage¬† and to nurture and protect from other’s wrath.

I will not tell you now the moment is not here

but I will tell you this it is quickly drawing near.

~ by adjoapacheco on March 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
